LiveHelp Talk Now Text Now
Community Centre in Niagara On The Lake - Niagara Regional Native Centre Logo
Our Team
Niagara Regional Native Centre
Board of Directors

Samuel Thomas – President
Sarah McGean – Vice President
Karl Dockstader – Treasurer
Crystal Zettel – Secretary
Melanie Cooper – Associate
Jamie McGean – Youth
Sylvia Kalbfleisch –Member
Jennifer Brant – Member
Mitch Baird – Member

Check out our teams email list

Join Our Newsletter to Receive Email Updates
Insert Email